Main Menu

Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

Joomla Monster Education Template

                      Vex

We have had a great two years and we want to congratulate all of you who have participated in Robotics. 

We will building our teams for the 2020-2021 school year in August 2020.  Watch for more information to come.  Once the teams are formed they will practice on Mondays from 3:30-4:30 pm.  This will begin on Monday, September 14, 2020 and run through Monday, November 23, 2020.  

 

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020 - No practice because of Parent Teacher Conferences

Monday, October 19, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020- Practice for scrimmage

  

 Robotics018   Robotics022   Robotics005  

           

 

 

Back to top